Just Adventure Online Shop

Welcome to the Just Adventure Online Shop.

Blackwell Series


In a city so full of life, who has time for the dead?

When Rosa Blackwell’s only relative dies after twenty years in a coma, she thinks the worst is over. This all changes when Joey Mallone, a sardonic ghost from the 1930s, blows into her life and tells her that she is a medium. Whether they like it or not, it is up to them to cure the supernatural ills of New York in this critically-acclaimed series of point-and-click adventure games.

Buy the bundle and save $9.97! (Price of individual episodes = $24.96)

Buy an individual episode, or purchase the bundle and get all four mysteries for one low price:

  • Buy Blackwell 1: Legacy Download Edition $4.99
  • Buy Blackwell 2: Unbound Download Edition $4.99
  • Buy Blackwell 3: Convergence Download Edition $4.99
  • Buy Blackwell 4: Deception Download Edition $9.99
  • Buy Blackwell 1-4 Bundle Download Edition $14.99