Daylite Online-Training - Season’s Greetings with Daylite

$99.00

You will learn how to::

- Create and send your Christmas cards quickly using Daylite
- Design and send season’s greetings with Mailchimp
- Customize your address labels or Mailchimp templates
Plus, you’ll get free, professionally designed, address label print layouts and Mailchimp templates.

Please choose one date you would like to attend:

  • on November 15th 2018 - 4pm CET (Germany) | 10am EST (NY) $0.00
  • on November 21st 2018 - 4pm CET (Germany) | 10am EST (NY) $0.00
  • on November 26th 2018 - 10pm CET (Germany) | 4pm EST (NY) $0.00
  • on December 4th 2018 - 8pm CET (Germany) | 2pm EST (NY) $0.00
  • on December 14th 2018 - 4pm CET (Germany) | 10am EST (NY) $0.00
  • on December 19th 2018 - 4pm CET (Germany) | 10am EST (NY) $0.00

 

© iOSXpert Limited, Niederlassung Deutschland, Sitz: Weiser Straße 32, Büro: Brauereistraße 2-20, 56170 Bendorf, Rheinland-Pfalz, Deutschland

Alle unsere Websites und Dienstleistungen richten sich ausschliesslich an gewerbliche Kunden. Alle Preisangaben sind Nettopreise zzgl. gesetzl. Ust.